John Mayer Road Session #14

Published November 20, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

Here is John Mayer’s road session #14. It also takes place in Europe. I was so excited to be able to say, “hey, I saw that!” Traveling after all is my #1 hobby!

Well I suppose traveling would be my #2, because I have always loved music so very much! Not just John Mayer, I have been obsessed with music since as long as I can remember. My very first memories as a child always revolve around music. My father used to sing me Patches by Dickie Lee. To this day it still brings tears to my eyes! Don’t it make my Brown Eyes Blue from 1977 & Copacabana from 1978 along with the Bobby Vinton my mother used to listen to all the time (hey I come from a polish family!) are the first bits of music I can remember from when I was young. From about 3 years old I have organized my memories by songs that I loved during the particular time period. I know that I should have gotten a job that somehow worked with music, but sadly, that never happened… I have no idea why I’m going on this little ramble. My deepest apologies.

Here is your video lovies:

You might also like these:

Leave a Reply

