John Mayer Road Session 13 in Europe!

Published November 16, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

Raod session #13 takes place on the European leg of John Mayer’s Born And Raised Tour. Of all of the Road sessions thus far it is definitely my absolute favorite!!!!! It’s just a fun little 2:15 video where everyone is having a blast from the minute it starts til the the very end!!!!! I’m so jealous of everyone who got to see John Mayer in Europe, but then again, I’m jealous of everyone who gets to go to any John Mayer show that Morgan & I miss!  Plus I love Vultures & it’s the song in this Road Session! Ugh I wish so much I was able to get tickets to just one more John Mayer show!   I’m like a junky every show I go to I always end saying, “Just one more!!!!”
Anyway, here it is! Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

One comment on “John Mayer Road Session 13 in Europe!

Leave a Reply

