Chasing John Mayer, I’m back from hiatus!

Published October 11, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

Hi everyone!
I know I have been MIA for quite some time. I do apologize to my loyal followers & anyone new as well. I have been having a lot of family issues on top of previous computer issues and really lost my drive to blog! I think, however, I may have found it again. Although we are not currently “chasing” John Mayer there are still tons of videos, pics, info, etc. to share with you all.

Since I have been on hiatus I have heard from A LOT of you with almost all positive comments! I thank you all so very much for your feedback & compliments! I’m going to try, but cannot guarantee to get back to each & every one. Please know that I was truly overwhelmed with your support & am glad to be back!

And to the person who got a free dinner from passing on my info…that’s awesome (hope you had the French Onion Soup!)! Glad to help you both!!!!!

Stay tuned & thanks again!
-Stephanie

Leave a Reply

