John Mayer announces new tour dates (no link to click)

Published September 8, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

Here are the newly added dates for john Mayer’s Born & Raised Tour! There are “Citibank pre sale tickets” available. I’m going to try &get them to you, but I’m blogging on my phone b/c my laptop crashed which makes my life much more difficult. But, I’m hoping to get to see John Mayer @ least once more with these new dates. Most aren’t anywhere near me, sadly!

20130908-002355.jpg

One comment on “John Mayer announces new tour dates (no link to click)

Leave a Reply

