Setlist from Hartford, CT 8-16-13

Published August 19, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

Here’s the full set list from the Comcast Theatre :

Queen of California
Lay Down Sally
Paper Doll
Half of My Heart
Speak for Me
I Don’t Trust Myself
Dear Marie
If I Ever Get Around to Living
Vultures
Free Falling
83
Your Body is a Wonderland
Wildfire
Something Like Olivia
Waiting on the World to Change
Age of Worry
Waiting on the Day
Who Says
Born and Raised
Goin’ Down the Road Feeling Bad
Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
Gravity

2 comments on “Setlist from Hartford, CT 8-16-13

  • When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Many thanks!

  • Leave a Reply

