Note about my video skills…

Published August 9, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

We got home yesterday evening & I had to work (I’m a night shift RN.) So I’m just now getting around to transferring videos & such. Then I’ll get to writing & sharing our travel experiences for you all. I have to warn you though, our video skills are not so great & while a lot of the videos are good most all of them have at least a moderate amount of movement & some blurring. First because I am not a proficient videographer & second because we were packed in and getting bumped around in a crowd. I do hope however, that you can enjoy some of them. The first night’s from Cleveland were really rough so I’m probably going to try using most from the second night in Detroit. They are much better. As time goes on when I have some extra time on my hands, which is about never, maybe I’ll become better & learn how to do some basic editing! I have A LOT to learn!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

