John Mayer’s Setlist for 7-27-13 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA

Published August 1, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

We’re a bit late on this one, but I’ve learned the hard way to wait for John Mayer’s “people” to release the setlist before I take anyone else’s word for it! But I am happy to say, the next 2 shows I’ll be able to give you via first hand info! We’re getting so excited!!!!!!

Queen of California
Paper Doll
I Don’t Trust Myself
Fool to Love You
Something Like Olivia
Half of My Heart
Vultures
LA Song
Free Fallin’
Wildfire
Goin’ Down the Road Feeling Bad
Love is a Verb
Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
Waiting on the World to Change
If I Ever Get Around to Living
Who Says
They Call Me the Breeze
Born and Raised
Age of Worry
Gravity
Face to Call Home
Let My Love Open the Door

Leave a Reply

