Good morning! We’re one week away & here are some amusing JM faces too

Published July 30, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

As the excitement & anticipation continue to build with just one week left until our chase actually begins my daughter is busy worrying about the important issues like which shoes go best with which outfit. I on the other hand, am dealing with the less significant details like renewing the car registration & having a tune up done for our 9 hour trek to Michigan! As it should be I suppose. You’re only young once which also reminds me that all that time in a VW beetle is probably going to be worse on me than on her! Nonetheless, we are both super stoked about both shows for next week & hoping John takes this time to revive & catch up on some rest. We want him at his best. Soon I’ll begin my obsessive list making process to decide what exactly is needed for all these upcoming road trips. Lets not forget the vodka! Might need some of that right now! Well, I leave you for this morning with some more of JM’s comical faces!
Ciao!

20130730-043248.jpg

20130730-043304.jpg

20130730-043320.jpg

Leave a Reply

