California Mid-State Fair setlist 7-22-13

Published July 26, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

Here’s the setlist from the Mid-State Fair in Paso Robles, CA! I really do like the way he changes it a little each night!

Queen of California
Paper Doll
I Don’t Trust Myself
Fool to Love You
Something Like Olivia
Goin’ Down the Road Feeling Bad
Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
Dear Marie
Who Says
Your Body is a Wonderland
Free Fallin’
Wildfire
Speak for Me
Waiting on the World to Change
Half of My Heart
Born and Raised
Can’t Find My Way Home
Face to Call Home
Gravity

72213

9 comments on “California Mid-State Fair setlist 7-22-13

  • You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation
    but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would
    never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get
    the hang of it!

  • Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in reality
    was a amusement account it. Look complicated
    to far introduced agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  • Leave a Reply

