My own personal John Mayer setlist

Published July 21, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

Since it’s a quiet night @ work I decided to make my own John Mayer setlist. Imagining I had the power or influence these are the songs in order I’d have him play! It took a couple hours to narrow it down & put it in order, but here it is. And I’m still not sure I wouldn’t make any changes. I also included 3 cover songs I’d sell a kidney to hear John perform! Let me know what yours would include…

1. Wildfire
2. Queen of California
3. Perfectly Lonely
4. Great Indoors
5. Shadow Days
6. The Heart of Life
7. Ain’t No Sunshine (by Bill Withers)
8. Something’s Missing
9. City Love
10. Walt Grace’s Submarine Test
11. Gravity
12. Cold Shot (by Stevie Ray Vaughan)
13. Vultures
14. Paper Doll
15. Whiskey, Whiskey, Whiskey
16. Who Says
17. Love Song For No One
18. Daughters
19. For What It’s Worth (by Buffalo Springfield)
20. Something Like Olivia

Some day when John becomes my bff LoL) maybe he’ll play these! Until then I’ll keep dreaming! LoL

20130721-033215.jpg

20130721-033241.jpg

2 comments on “My own personal John Mayer setlist

  • Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Kudos 防水 デジカメ http://uit.edu/camera22.html

  • Leave a Reply

