Here is the official setlist from Dallas, Tx 7-13-13

Published July 14, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

I apologize for my error earlier! I was perhaps a bit over zealous & messed up!

1. Queen Of California
2. Paper Doll
3. I Don’t Trust Myself
4. Something Like Olivia
5. I Want You
6. Heart Of Life
7. Going Down The Road
8. Love Is A Verb
9. Slow Dancing
10. LA Song
11. Neon
12. Wildfire
13. Speak For Me
14. Edge Of Desire
15.Get Around To Living
16. Who Says
17. Shadow Days
18. Born & Raised
19. Age Of Worry
20. Gravity

Encore:
Vultures
Face To Call Home

7-13-13_Dallas_Gexa

4 comments on “Here is the official setlist from Dallas, Tx 7-13-13

  • We appreciate you sharing outstanding informations. Your websites are very cool. I am impressed by information that youve on this web site. It discloses how perfectly you perceive this kind of subject. Bookmarked this web site, will come back to get more articles. An individual, my pal, Rock and roll! I found only the info My spouse and i already researched all over the place and just couldnt come across. What a perfect web-site.

  • Leave a Reply

