Back to the grind

Published July 14, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

Ugh, back to work tonight! I’ve got to start begging people to switch days off with me! As I’ve mentioned, I’m a nurse so everyone has his or her own schedule & well there are some days that I’m going to need off! Keep your fingers crossed for me! This kind of thing is never easy. Why can’t people just be cooperative! I mean it’s John Fucking Mayer for Christ’s sake & I’m on a mission!

John’s off for the next 2 nights, boo!!! But he should rest that lovely voice so he doesn’t over do it!
Here are a few smashing pics for now!

20130714-163338.jpg

20130714-163404.jpg

etc_Mayer091210_139690a_8col imagesCAFQIID0

Leave a Reply

