An explanation…

Published July 13, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

So, Morgan & I have tickets to 2 shows already, Darien Lake & Bethel Woods. For both shows we have great seats. You might ask why then this crazy obsession with “chasing” John Mayer all over the northeast? Well frankly, I think I’m a bit crazy & once I get an idea in my head there’s no turning back! So, since I don’t have loads of $$$ I’m going to be researching the best way we can get to see him within driving distance without breaking the bank! We’re going to pack up my daughter’s beetle & head out to see John where ever we can. Unfortunately, I do have a full time job as a Registered Nurse so obviously I can’t just pick up & leave for any length of time, but our goal is to fit in as many shows as we can! I’m trying to come up with a label for us & am open to ideas. You know, like deadheads?

Leave a Reply

