Can we make it all the way to IL & IN????

Published July 13, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

So, we live in northeast Pennsylvania. Not a lot going on here to really have much fun! We love to travel & I really love road trips! I’d give anything to go to the Tinley Park, Il & Noblesville In shows on 8/9 & 8/10!!! Sadly, I think that’s just too far of a trip for having to be back to work at night on 8/11. If only I could come up with a way…and a budget! lol On top of travel expenses I’ll have to buy tickets. It’s so difficult to give in & just get lawn seats. I’m going to have to do some research…

Leave a Reply

