John Mayer/Citi Bank #BKLovesMayer contest

Published November 18, 2013 by ChasingJohnMayer

Morgan & I have been brainstorming like mad to come up with our #BKLovesMayer contest entries! She has 3 & I only have 1 b/c my Instagram wouldn’t work last night, but I think we have a good shot if it’s judged in a legitimate fashion. We’ve covered creativity & emotional & I personally feel there were very few entries that were any kind of original! So many bf/gf pics & stolen pictures. Unfortunately people are not reading the full set of instructions. But I suppose that makes for better chances with regard to our entries!

I’m getting so aggravated by the people posting the same pics over & over again! If you have Instagram peruse the entries & you can see what I mean. I’m becoming angry. lol  Morgan tells me all the time that I over react to things which I know is very true. The problem is I’m just a very emotional person. Whether it be happiness, sadness, or anger it will just ooz out of my pores. I’ve always been this way. At this point in my life there isn’t much I can do about it. I need to learn how to meditate! lol But until then, I let people I don’t even know bug me & sometimes even bring out the worst in me! UGH!

Anyway, if you haven’t entered yet, What are you waiting for?  Go get your photos of who or what you love & get them posted on instagram with the hashtag #bklovesmayer! It certainly is a great prize package from John MAyer & Citi Bank! You have until November 26, 2013. Good Luck!!!!

I’ve showed you 2 of ours. See if you can pick out the other 2!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 335 other followers

